en :
de en

Team

Our qualified staff are happy to reply your request and give you information about technical details and prices.
You can reach them under the below mentioned contact details.

Management

Stephan Wurm
Managing Director CEO
+49 8031 1878 111
stephan.wurm@hoffmann-prop.com

Guido Wolf
Managing Director COO
+49 8031 1878 446
guido.wolf@hoffmann-prop.com

 

Sales and Service

You can reach our team by telephone from Monday to Thursday 07:30 am to 05:00 pm and Friday from 07:30 am to 02:30 pm.

Andrea Huber
Manager Sales & Service Metal Propeller
+49 8031 1878 351
andrea.huber@hoffmann-prop.com

Joachim Appee
Sales & Service Metal Propeller
+49 8031 1878 352
joachim.appee@hoffmann-prop.com

 

Robert Bieler
Manager Sales & Service Hoffmann Propeller
+49 8031 1878 354
robert.bieler@hoffmann-prop.com

Maximilian Heider
Sales & Service Hoffmann Propeller
+49 8031 1878 353
maximilian.heider@hoffmann-prop.com

 
 

Shipment and Export

Birgit Peinert
Shipment & Export
+49 8031 1878 358
birgit.peinert@hoffmann-prop.com

Sabrina Gentner
Shipment & Export
+49 8031 1878 359
sabrina.gentner@hoffmann-prop.com

 

Design, Technic and Quality Management